Chakra Balancing Set

There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. In energy healing, keeping these energetic pathways cleansed and activated is very important for enhancing your physical, emotional, and spiritual wellbeing.



7 Chakra crystals.- Quartz, Amethyst, Aventurine, Citrine Jasper, Sodalite .and obsidian. 

Long Selenite charging plate.

Crystal pouch.

Sage for cleansing your crystals 

Cord and spiral for wearing your gemstones.

A brief guide on your crystals and how to use your crystal.


Check out our blog about chakra healing here:




Chakra Balancing Kits

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.





  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by Crystal Shop Scotland Limited. Proudly created with Clare.