Chakra Balancing Set: Sacred Geometry


There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. In energy healing, keeping these energetic pathways cleansed and activated is very important for enhancing your physical, emotional, and spiritual wellbeing.


Includes: 7 Chakra crystals.- Quartz, Amethyst, Aventurine, Citrine Carnelian , Sodalite .and hematite .

Hexagon Selenite charging plate with sacred geometry Flower of Life Carving.

Crystal pouch.

Sage for cleansing your crystals

Cord and spiral for wearing your gemstones.

A brief guide on your crystals and how to use your crystal.


Check out our blog about chakra healing here:

Chakra Balancing Kits: Sacred Geometry